اختاري مرحلة طفلك

وجبات الأطفال الصحية والطازجة

في بيبي إيتس، نقوم بإعداد الوجبات الصحية الطازجة وتوصيلها مجانا أينما كنت في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تغطي قوائمنا الأعمار من ٦ أشهر الى ١٨ شهرًا وتضم مجموعة واسعة من المكونات الطازجة لتلبية الاحتياجات الغذائية لطفلك. وجباتنا هي مزيج من الفواكه والخضروات واللحوم الطازجة والحبوب وهي خالية تماما من المواد الحافظة والملح والسكريات المصنعة.

نظام العمل

الأطعمة العضوية للأطفال

لماذا بيبي ايتس

لا تقتصر خدمتنا في بيبي إيتس علي تقديم وجبات الأطفال فقط، بل نقوم بإعداد خطط وجبات متكاملة لتلبية حاجات طفلك الغذائية اليومية والأسبوعية والشهرية. ما عليكي سوى اختيارمرحلة طفلك، وترك الباقي علينا! إن فكرة بيبي ايتس هي نتاج التجربة الشخصية لمؤسِسة الشركة مع طفلها حين كان يبلغ من العمر ٦ أشهر!

تعرفي على المؤسسة

إختاري مرحلة طفلك

ما تقلنه عميلاتنا السعيدات

"أسعى دائماً الى تقديم الأطعمة والنكهات الجديدة لطفلي. ساعدتني بيبي إيتس على توفير الأغذية والوصفات التي لا أستطيع تحضيرها بنفسي. أما صغيري, فقد أحب كل الوجبات وأنا سعيدة جداً بذلك وأشعر بأنني فعلت كل ما بوسعي لتقديم الوجبات الجديدة كل يوم بمساعدة بيبي إيتس. " 
فرانزين / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"منحتني بيبي إيتس الوقت لأستمتع به مع طفلتي آية مع إطمئناني بأنها تتناول الأطعمة الصحية والمغذية. ساعدتني لما(مؤسِّسة الشركة) على تحديد القوام المناسب لآية وكانت دائماً جاهزة للمساعدة. لا أستطيع تخيّل حياتي الآن من دون بيبي إيتس. شكرا لك لإعادة وقتي الثمين مع طفلتي الحبيبة. ❤ 
إسلام جبري / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"قبل بيبي إيتس كان عليّ تحضير الطعام لطفلي كل ثلاثة أيام وكنت أجد العملية شاقة ومضنية فعلاً, ولكن بعد إشتراكي بدأت بتلقي الوجبات المتنوعة بنكهات وقوام مختلفة كل يوم, واتحت من عناء التحضير. فالوجبات متكاملة وشهية حتى للكبار. أنا سعيدة جداً أن طفلي أصبح يأكل بشكل صحي كل يوم ". 
كيم / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"أحب مدى سهولة ومرونة الإشتراك مع بيبي إيتس.ستجدين المؤسِّسة الحبيبة لما على أتم الاستعداد للمساعدة في جعل الوجبات ملائمة لطفلك. إن العبوة والتغليف رائعان مجهزان بباقة الثلج لحفظ الأكل. لديهم أيضا برنامج لإعادة التدوير وهو أمر مدهش. أوصي بالخدمة بشدة!" 
أنجيلا أرنوت / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"من النادر أن أوصي أو أدلي بشهادتي للخدمات إلّا أن بيبي إيتس إستحقت ذلك بجدارة 🙂 أعمل بدوام كامل فلا أجد الوقت للطهي لطفلتي. قررت تجربة بيبي إيتس وكان ذلك من أفضل القرارات اللتي قمت بها. يتم توصيل الطعام بشكل يومي ويمكنك أن تري أنه طازج . كانت طفلتي صعبة المزاج عند الأكل, فساعدتني لما على تعديل الوصفات لتلائم ذوق صغيرتي. لا يسعني أن أشكرها بما فيه الكفاية إفهي حقاً جوهرة تسعى دائماً الى إسعاد طفلك". 
نادين / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"تغيرت حياتي كلياً منذ الأسبوع الأول لإشتراكي مع بيبي ايتس. بعد أن رفصت تماماً إستخدام الوجبات الجاهزة من السوبر ماركت،لاحظت كم أصبح طفلي سعيداً بالطعام من بيبي ايتس، فرائحته طازجة ولذيذة حتى أنني قمت بتذوقه بنفسي ووجدت الطعم رائعاً فعلاً.بالإضافة الى ذلك قمت بالتواصل مع لما مؤسسة الشركة لإجراء بعض التعديلات لتتناسب مع إحتياجات إبني جورج فحرصت أن يكون كل شيء تماماً كما يفضله جورج! أقل ما يمكنني قوله هو أن خدمة بيبي ايتس كانت المنقذ حين لم يكن لدي الوقت لطهي الطعام بسبب حدث مؤسف، وجدت بيبي ايتس عن طريق الصدفة وكانت التجربة مدهشة! أنصح جميع الأمهات بالإشتراك! شكرا جزيلابيبي ايتس على كل شيء"
باميلا الكاهي / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"شكلت بيبي إيتس إضافة عظيمة إلى نظام طفلتي آنا لويزا الغذائي . فريق العمل في بيبي ايتس مدهش للغاية، و يسعى دائما الى الحصول على ملاحظاتي لتحسين الوجبات كما يتناسب مع احتياجات طفلتي. أنصح بالشتراك بالخدمة .فالوجبات ليست مجرد طعاما تقليدياً للأطفال، بل هي نظام غذائي متكامل بمكونات طازجة وعالية الجودة مصممة لمساعدة الأطفال على النمو"
فرانسيل كانايت / أم سعيدة (أبوظبي)
"أنا امرأة عاملة وأم لطفلين. ساعدتني خدمة بيبي ايتس على  توفير الوقت والجهد، ومنحتني فرصة تقديم الوجبات الوجبات الصحية والمغذية لطفلتي. أنا ممتنة جدا لأني تعرفت على بيبي ايتس "
لينا / أم سعيدة (دبي)
"هناك شيئان ستجدهما دائما في مطبخي: القهوة ووجبات بيبي ايتس. بيبي ايتس هي المنقذ حين أكون مرهقة وغير قادرةعلى الطهي لابني وكذلك حبن نكون خارج المنزل. الوجبات طازجة وصحية وعضوية ويتم تسليمها إلى منزلي! فعلا أكثر مما أتمنى :)" 
دانا خليل / أم سعيدة (دبي)
طعام الأطفال
طعام الأطفال
طعام الأطفال

Select your baby's Stage

Healthy Fresh Baby Blends

At BabyEats, we prepare fresh and healthy blends for your babies delivered daily to your doorstep wherever you are in UAE. Our menus cover ages from 6-18 months and comprise a wide variety of fresh ingredients to cater for the nutritional needs of your growing baby. The blends are a combination of fruits, vegetables, fresh meats and grains with absolutely no use of preservatives, salt and processed sugars.

How it works

organic baby foods

Why Choose Baby Eats

At Baby Eats we do not only serve baby food, but rather prepare your little ones’ complete MEAL PLANS through-out the day, week and even month. You simply need to Select your baby stage, and leave the rest to us! After all our concept is a product of our founder’s personal experience with her baby who was 6 months old when it all started.

Meet The Founder

Select your baby’s Stage

What Our Happy Clients Say

“As a Mom, I love to have my baby try new food and flavors, and BabyEats gave me an opportunity to feed him food or recipes that I don’t normally serve or are difficult to prepare. My little foodie loved everything; and serving him different meals everyday makes me feel like I’ve done my best as a first-time Mom.” 
Franzine / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“BabyEats has given me the opportunity to indulge in the time I have with Ayah and not worry about her food as she is getting an all round healthy nutrition. Lama the founder of BabyEats made sure that we got the right textures for Ayah and has always been very responsive, I can’t imagine our life without BabyEats. I highly recommend every mum to try it.Thank you for giving me back the time with my precious baby❤ ” 
Islam Jabri / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“Before BabyEats, making baby food once every three days was too cumbersome and bothersome, but after ordering BabyEats, I can feed the ingredients evenly, get various textures, and most of all, there is no need to make baby food every three days. It’s delicious enough for adults to eat. I was very happy that my baby was able to eat again.” 
Kim / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“I love how easy and customizable the whole process is. The owner Lama is a sweetheart and is ready to help make the yummiest food fit for your baby. The packaging is great equipped with an ice pack to make sure the food stays fresh. They also have a recycling program which is amazing. I fully recommend it!” 
Angela Arnaoot / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“I usually do not write any kind of recommendations HOWEVER BabyEats deserves one 🙂 I work full-time so trying to find the time to cook for my baby girl is quite difficult. I came across BabyEats and thought I would give it a shot. It was the best decision I ever made. The food is being delivered on a daily basis and you can see that everything is freshly made. My baby girl is a fussy eater and Lama changed the menu to ensure that every meal is enjoyable. I can’t thank her enough. She is truly a gem who wants to ensure that your baby is happy.” 
Nadine / Happy Mum (Dubai)
When I started with BabyEats for the first week, after supermarket jars were a big no for me, my life changed. My son was so happy! The food is amazing, it smells fresh and so yummy as I tried it myself and the variety of blends is fantastic. Then Georges started to like certain things and he needed some portions to be adjusted. Lama, the founder, was my rescue person and she made sure that everything came all adjusted to the way Georges likes it! The least I can say is BabyEats saved me because I had no time to cook due to an unfortunate event at home, and was so worried, and I found BabyEats by chance and it was the most amazing experience and recommend everyone to try it! Thank you so much BabyEats for everything!
Pamela El Kahi / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“BabyEats has been a great addition to our baby Anna Luiza’s routine. The team is absolutely amazing, always getting feedback to improve textures as the baby grows. I can highly recommend BabyEats. This is not a traditional baby food, It is a high quality fresh food to our babies to help them grow healthy”
Francielle Kanayet / Happy Mum (Abu Dhabi)
“As a busy mum of 2, BabyEats saved me a lot of time and effort, Knowing as well that I am giving my baby healthy nutritious meals. I am so grateful I found BabyEats”
Lina / Happy Mum (Dubai)
“Two things you will always always find in my kitchen are coffee and BabyEats meals in my fridge. They are a lifesaver for me on days when I am too lazy to cook for my son or on days when we go out. Fresh, Healthy & organic meals delivered to my doorstep! What more can I want :)” 
Dana Khalil / Happy Mum (Dubai)
baby food
baby food
baby food